Competition 

Christmas has been and gone this year.I had so much fun with my family and I hope everyone else did too.If you don’t celebrate Christmas I hope you had a wonderful day!

Many people are extremely lucky on Christmas , they get new gadgets and whatever they ask for.Other people are not as lucky and don’t mind if they dont get much.

For the lucky people it slowly starts turning into a competition, seeing who has the best gift.People start to forget how to be thankful for their gifts and they get disappointed if they get the wrong colour , shape etc. 

Christmas isn’t about presents its about spending time with your family and friends (even if they are pets!)

Ok we all know that I am a terrible writer most of the time so I called in my friend Little Owl to tell you a little something:

How many of you got ultimate presents this year?  Whether it was for Christmas , your birthday or any other special holiday, it’s amazing if you got exactly what you wished for.Honestly I was thrilled to get a pair of socks and a book for Christmas! But sometimes we compete for the best present. I understand it must seem kind of lame but if you truly love something like reading there is no need for anything more! Appreciate what you have because someone else might have something completeley different but the value if the gift is the same. 

Ok now Blogity Blogger is back and I agree with eveything whatcwas wrote . I love reading and it always makes me feel satisfied.

 Tell me what you thought of todays post in the comments down below!

Blogity Blogger is saying “good bye”❤️

Leave a Reply

