Everyone 

Ok so this is going to be a Blogity Blogger Bite as it is possible the story is going to be super short… 

Wich brings me to my apology for typing shirt instead of short in my last post! 

Back to my original subject: I have always tried to please everyone for as long as I can remember and it has always ended with me feeling down! It wasn’t recently that I realised I should just stop and think what I want for once not everyone else.

I’m sorry for the rubish quality of this post and the over use of ‘!’ .

Blogity Blogger is saying goodbye ❤️

Leave a Reply

