Paper Wishes 

Okay so today I have another book review *victory dance* . 

So this book is called Paper Wishes by Spencer Hoshino and it is available on Wattpad , ebook or paperback.  

Link for ebook and paperback💖>> http://www.amazon.co.uk/Paper-Wishes-Volume-Magical-Series/dp/1523805080

The link is for the Uk but if you are in other areas just type in Paper wishes Magical girl book 1 .

Okay so now that’s out of the way lets get onto the proper book review. 

First Impressions

So the first thing I did was read the description which is the same as the blurb. At first I thought the book was going to be a bit sad until later on in the book . 

I started reading it a week later to find out it was an amazing book filled with the most heart warming  story ever! It was one of those books that you put down but end up picking it up 2 minutes later.

Cover

The cover is different on Wattpad and Amazon and personally I prefer the one on Wattpad. Anyway either cover is very welcoming and was one of the reasons I wanted to read it !

The cover on Wattpad is a jar filled withe origami stars. I actually made some myself they were actually pretty fun to make after you got the hang of it.

The cover of the published book is a blue-green glitter that makes me think of wishes and I sometimes get easily distracted by shiny things…

The Content 

It was beautifully written and I fell in love with it and it’s very rarely I read a book more than twice and today I’m reading it again for the 5th time ! I won’t say much about the content so I don’t spoil it for those who want to read it 🙂 

Thankyou so much for Spencer Hoshino for letting me write this review ☄⭐️💖.

Blogity Blogger is saying “goodbye “❤️

IMPORTANT UPDATE 

THE COVER IS NOW THE SAME ON WATTPAD AND THE PUBLISHED BOOK ^^

2 thoughts on “Paper Wishes 

Leave a Reply

