Just because…

I’m posting this for exactly that reason, just because.

I got a lot off my chest today most of it I know I’m going to regret sooner rather than later.

Little Owl posted about how she had no plan for that future and it got me thinking about my plan. This year I am choosing my GCSEs and there are people pointing me in all different directions.

My entire life I have been terrible at making decisions. I’m considering taking something based around ICT but there is this girl from this group I attend pointing me away from it.

I might go against everything she says and do what I want. I don’t think she realises that personal preference plays a part in what we choose for these GCSEs and we have very different opinions on things.
Well I guess only time can tell..

Blogity Blogger is saying “goodbye” 💖

Leave a Reply

