Languages

Only the first part of this is going to probably relate languages.
Does anyone else know or is in the process of learning a language? In primary school I did French and in secondary school I’m doing Spanish and Chinese as a club after school. Me and Spanish don’t really get along. I think I did alright on my Spanish test this week though I only missed 2 questions surprisingly.
In my own time I’m also learning BSL (British Sign Language) and Latvian .

I know my alphabet, some colours and a nursery rhyme in BSL and I’m enjoying it more than verbal languages if I’m honest.
How has everyone’s week been so far ? 
Mine had been slightly busy but I’m managing xD ! 
I know this is only short but I have some more work to do so if you want to see more of me I’m constantly on Wattpad 😀 my user is Blogity Blogger.

Blogity Blogger is saying “Good bye” 🎶

Leave a Reply

