Getting Spacers (separators ) 

I call them blue elastics someone else called them blue deals and the internet knows them as spacers or separators .

I’m going to tell you what getting spacers is like as I got them today!

If you don’t know what spacers are they are basically blue elastics place between your molars to create a space for when you have a brace.
I have spacers for another reason as well but I’m not going to go into that.
It’s really weird because I can only feel one of them because that was the tooth that had the smallest amount of space between it.
When you eat, in my opinion, it can make your mouth a little bit sore but again it was only for the tooth that had the least amount of space between it.

*uses the magic of editing *
It’s now the next day and nothing happened, there was no pain whatsoever which is always good. I almost ate something sticky that would have pulled them out though… oopsie?
I also got my moulds done yesterday and I was so nervous I had to stop myself from laughing. It’s weird, I need to laugh when I’m overly nervous. 
I’ll be sure to tell you about my braces when I get them!
Have you ever had to have braves or a retainer? If not are you going to have them in the future?
Blogity Blogger is saying “Good Bye” ⭐️

Leave a Reply

