How old are you?

Hiya it’s Little Owl! Right so I would like to know if anyone can relate to this one. If you cannot then please tell me as I can confirm that it’s another part of me being weird and a geek! 🤓

Yesterday I was talking to one of my relatives and they said that growing up they were always arguing with their siblings! And the conversation went on about how about I am probably quite unusually chill in general and that I’m unusually mature for my age! Don’t get me wrong it’s not like I act too bizarrely (although that could be debated) or anything and I am very clearly a 4 year old when it comes to things like Disney movies. But I’m very unconfrentational , So maybe I come across as more mature?

I’m the youngest in my group of friends but I’m definitely the most “mature” ( is this the wrong word to use?) and quite sensible. I know this because they right out told me. 😂 Of course I like to have fun and am just as much of weirdo as anyone else though!

So is this normal? I think my personality must just be that! (Not normal at all!) Right that’s all from me of on a tangent once again!

C ya later!

Ps. It’s almost the end of November! It’s basically CHRISTMAS!

Leave a Reply

