(Very late) Happy New Year! 

First post of 2017… at least it’s in January! XD

Has anyone got any New Years resolutions? 

Mine is to actually sleep! 

So it’s that year where I have to make decisions… options evening is in February and I still don’t know what I want to do with my future! To be honest I think the only time I’ve ever really had an idea of what I wanted to do was at the beginning of year 7. I wanted to be a forensic scientist… goodness knows what happened to that dream! I still carry a large interest in forensic science but I no longer consider pursuing a career in it.
I have a slight idea of what subjects I want to take but I don’t know what to do with them. I guess I’ll just have to figure that out.
So I had parents evening this week. It went really well but to get an outstanding in dance I need to do dance after school because I apparently have potential. I disagree but I do dance after anyway, I’ve only done it once so far and it’s actually pretty fun. 
The only negative thing about it is on that day I have dance period 2 then a double period of PE and now I have dance after school aswell so I’m really tired by the time I get home.
I’m not planning as takibgdance as  a GCSE so there isn’t really any reason why I’m doing it after school, I guess I’m just taking advantage of the time I have while I can.
Annnyyyywwaayyy…

I hopw you all have a great week and I will try and update more but no promises xD!
Blogity Blogger is saying “Good Bye” ❤

Leave a Reply

